Pastoral Leadership

Our Staff

Rev. Scott Kubinski – Pastor
607-734-6255 ext. #2 or Fr. Scott.Kubinski@dor.org

Rev. Richard Farrell – Parochial Vicar
607-733-0300 or Fr. Richard.Farrell@dor.org

Deacon Joseph Erway – Pastoral Associate
607-733-3484 ext. 113 or Joe.Erway@dor.org

Sr. Susan Czaplicki – Children’s Coordinator, Faith Formation
607-733-3484 ext. 106 or Sr. Susan.Czaplicki@dor.org

Aaron Lindgren – Coordinator of Confirmation, Youth and Young Adult Activities
607-733-3484 ext. 104 or Aaron Lindgren@dor.org

Mary Montanarella – Director of Liturgy & Music
607-734-6255 ext. #3 or Mary.Montanarella@dor.org

Arlene Siconolfi – Assistant Director of Liturgy & Music
607-733-6662 or Arlene.Siconolfi@dor.org

Anne Bremer – Volunteer Coordinator
607-733-3484 ext. 105 or Ann.Bremer@dor.org

MaryBeth Prechtl – Food Pantry Coordinator & Faith Formation Administrative Assistant
607-733-3484 ext. 108 or Mary.Beth.Prechtl@dor.org

David Quinn – Director of Finance
607-734-4414 or 607-733-3484 ext. 103 or David.Quinn@dor.org

Cindy Goldman – Business Manager
607-734-4414 or 607-733-3484 ext. 111 or Cynthia.Goldman@dor.org

Rick O’Lenick – Business Manager
607-734-4414 or 607-733-3484 ext. 112 or Richard.O’Lenick@dor.org

Kelly Randall – Administrative Assistant
607-733-3484 or Kelly.randall@dor.org

Deacon Al Pacete – apacete@aol.com

Deacon Paul Sartori – psartori@stny.rr.com

Deacon George Welch – gwelch@stjosephs.org

Parish of the Most Holy Name of Jesus

Faith Formation Center and Parish Offices
1010 Davis Street, Elmira, NY  14901
Phone: (607) 733-3484
Fax (607) 846-3371

Office Hours

Monday: 7:30 AM – 4:30 PM
Tuesday: 8:30 AM – 6 PM
Wednesday to Friday: 8:30 AM – 4:30 PM

Close Menu