Parish of the Most Holy Name of Jesus - Elmira, NY

Pastoral Leadership

 

Rev. Scott Kubinski – Pastor

607-734-6255 ext. #2 or fr.scott.kubinski @dor.org

 

Rev. Richard Farrell – Parochial Vicar

607-733-0300 or fr.richard.farrell@dor.org

 

Rev. Walter Wainwright – Assisting - 607-767-1508

 

Rev. Robert MacNamara – Retired in residence at St. Mary’s

607-796-5478 or 607-734-6255 ext. 5

 

Deacon Joseph Erway – Pastoral Associate

607-733-3484 ext. 113 or joe.erway@dor.org

 

Deacon Al Pacete - apacete@aol.com

 

Deacon Paul Sartori – psartori@stny.rr.com

 

Deacon George Welch – gwelch@stjosephs.org

 

Seminarian Steve Lewis

607-733-3484 ext. 116 – steven.lewis@dor.org

 

Sr. Susan Czaplicki, SSND – Director of Faith Formation

607-733-3484 ext. 106 or susan.czaplicki@dor.org or susan.ssnd@dor.org

 

Elena Cambio – Director of Youth & Young Adult Ministry

607-733-3484 ext. 104 or elena.cambio@dor.org

 

Mary Montanarella – Liturgist/Music

607-734-6255 ext. #3 or mary.montanarella@dor.org

 

Arlene Siconolfi – Liturgy & Music

607-733-6662 or arlene.siconolfi@dor.org

 

Jessica Rutledge – Music/Choir

607-425-4464 or rutledgefamily97@gmail.com

 

Anne Bremer – Volunteer Coordinator

607-733-3484 ext. 105 or ann.bremer@dor.org

 

Mary Beth Prechtl – Food Pantry Coordinator & Faith Formation Secretary

607-733-3484 ext. 108 or mary.beth.prechtl@dor.org

 

David Quinn – Director of Finance

607-734-4414 or 607-733-3484 ext. 103 or david.quinn@dor.org

 

Cindy Goldman – Business Manager

607-734-4414 or 607-733-3484 ext. 111 or cynthia.goldman@dor.org

 

Katy Rayne – Business Manager

607-734-4414 or 607-733-3484 ext. 112 or kathryn.rayne@dor.org

 

Kelly Randall – Administrative Assistant

607-733-3484 ext. 101 or Kelly.randall@dor.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Parish of the Most Holy Name of Jesus

 

Office (Summer) Hours

 

Monday to Friday

8:30 AM to 4:30 PM

 

Faith Formation Center and Parish Offices

1010 Davis Street, Elmira, NY  14901

Phone: (607) 733-3484

Fax (607) 846-3371