Our Staff

 

Rev. Scott Kubinski – Pastor

607-733-7873 or smkubinski@gmail.com or Fr. Scott.Kubinski@dor.org

 

Rev. Richard Farrell – Parochial Vicar

607-733-0300 or Fr. Richard.Farrell@dor.org

 

Rev. Robert MacNamara – Retired in residence at St. Mary’s

607-796-5478 or 607-734-6255

 

Deacon Joseph Erway – Pastoral Associate

607-733-3484 ext. 113 or Joe.Erway@dor.org

 

Sr. Susan Czaplicki – Children’s Coordinator, Faith Formation

607-733-3484 ext. 106 or Sr. Susan.Czaplicki@dor.org

 

Elena Cambio – Adolescent Catechesis & Confirmation Coordinator

607-733-3484 ext. 104 or Elena.Cambio@dor.org

 

Mary Montanarella – Liturgist & Organist

607-734-6255 ext. 104 or Mary.Montanarella@dor.org

 

Arlene Siconolfi – Liturgist & Music Director

607-733-6662 or Arlene.Siconolfi@dor.org

 

Anne Bremer – Volunteer Coordinator

607-733-3484 ext. 105 or Ann.Bremer@dor.org

 

MaryBeth Prechtl – Food Pantry Coordinator & Faith Formation Administrative Assistant

607-733-3484 ext. 108 or Mary.Beth.Prechtl@dor.org

 

David Quinn – Director of Finance

607-734-4414 or 607-733-3484 ext. 103 or David.Quinn@dor.org

 

Katy Rayne – Business Manager

607-734-4414 or 607-733-3484 ext. 112 or Kathryn.Rayne@dor.org

 

Cindy Goldman – Business Manager

607-734-4414 or 607-733-3484 ext. 111 or Cynthia.Goldman@dor.org

 

Deacon Al Pacete - apacete@aol.com

 

Deacon Paul Sartori – psartori@stny.rr.com

 

Deacon George Welch – gwelch@stjosephs.org

Elmira Roman Catholic Churches

1010 Davis Street, Elmira, NY  14901

 

Phone: (607) 733-3484

Fax (607) 846-3371